Membres

■ Equip investigador:

Josep M. Domingo Clua (Universitat de Barcelona)
jmdomingo@ub.edu

Josep Camps Arbós (Universitat Oberta de Catalunya)
jcampsar@uoc.edu

Glòria Casals Nogués (Universitat de Barcelona)
gcasals@ub.edu

Anna Llovera Juncà (Universitat Oberta de Catalunya, Universitat Rovira i Virgili)
anna.llovera@urv.cat

Josep Murgades Barceló (Universitat de Barcelona)
murgades@ub.edu

Ramon Panyella Ferreres (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
ramon.panyella@uab.cat

■ Col·laboradors:

Montserrat Comas i Güell (Biblioteca Víctor Balaguer)
mcomas@victorbalaguer.cat, mt.comas@gmail.com

Maria Dasca i Batalla (Harvard University)
mdascabatalla@fas.harvard.edu, maria.dasca@gmail.com

Roger Friedlein (Ruhr-Universität Bochum)
roger.friedlein@rub.de

Joan Roca i Albert (Museu d’Història de Barcelona)
rocajoan@bcn.cat

Lourdes Sánchez Rodrigo (Universidad de Granada)
lsanchez@ugr.es

Gabriel Sansano i Belso (Universitat d’Alacant)
biel@ua.es

Margalida Tomàs i Vidal (Societat Verdaguer, Reial Acadèmia de Bones Lletres de Barcelona)
mtomasvidal@gmail.com

Rafael Roca i Ricart (Universitat de València)
Rafael.Roca@uv.es