Membres

Dr. Francesc Bernat (Universitat de Barcelona)
francesc.bernat@ub.edu

Dra. Rosa Cabré (Universitat de Barcelona)
rosa.cabre@ub.edu

Dr. Josep Camps (Universitat Oberta de Catalunya)
jcampsar@uoc.edu

Dr. Roger Canadell (Universitat Oberta de Catalunya)
rcanadell@uoc.edu

Dra. Montserrat Comas (Biblioteca Museu Víctor Balaguer)
mcomas@victorbalaguer.cat

Dra. Montserrat Corretger (Universitat Rovira i Virgili)
montserrat.corretger@urv.cat

Dr. Josep M. Domingo (Universitat de Lleida, investigador principal)
jmdomingo@filcat.udl.cat

Dr. Xavier Ferré (Universitat Rovira i Virgili)
xavier.ferre@urv.cat

Dr. Giuseppe Grilli (Università degli Studi Roma Tre)
giuseppe.grilli@uniroma3.it

Sra. Anna Llovera (Universitat de Lleida)
allovera@filcat.udl.cat

Dr. Joan-Lluís Marfany (University of Liverpool)
J.L.Marfany@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr. Ramon Panyella (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
ramon.panyella@uab.cat

Dr. Damià Pons (Universitat de les Illes Balears)
dppons50@hotmail.com

Dr. Joan Ribera (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)
jumriber@filol.ucm.es

Dr. Rafael Roca (Universitat de València)
Rafael.Roca@uv.es

Dra. Lourdes Sánchez Rodrigo (Universidad de Granada)
lsanchez@ugr.es

Dr. Gabriel Sansano (Universitat d’Alacant)
biel@ua.es

Dr. Magí Sunyer (Universitat Rovira i Virgili)
magi.sunyer@urv.cat

Sra. Margalida Tomàs (Societat Verdaguer)
mtomasvidal@gmail.com